BNR Logo3

هاتف: + 31 (0) 644628250

البريد الإلكتروني: info@bnrwatersport.com

اتصل بنا
by الواتس آب
سهل وسريع.
اتصل بنا
by الواتس آب
سهل وسريع.

الشروط والأحكام العامة BNR Watersport

تسري هذه الشروط والأحكام على أي عرض واتفاق بين BNR Watersport وعملائها. من خلال وضع النظام في webshop bnrwatersport.com يوافق العملاء على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

  1. معلومات

جميع المعلومات على www.bnrwatersport.com تم تجميعها بعناية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استبعاد أن معلومات معينة غير صحيحة أو قديمة. BNR Watersport ليست مسؤولة عن أي ضرر نتيجة لعدم دقة على الموقع.

  1. النظام والتسليم الداخلي

بعد تقديم الطلب على موقع bnrwatersport.com سيحصل العملاء على تأكيد بنظرة عامة على مشترياتهم والتكاليف الإجمالية. سيرسل BNR Watersport فاتورة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سوف يتم شحن جميع الطلبات في غضون سبعة أيام عمل بعد استلام الدفع من قبل BNR Watersport. في حالة وجود أخطاء فنية ، لا يكون BNR Watersport مسؤولاً عن أي تأخير. سيقوم BNR Watersport بإبقاء العملاء محدّثين حول حالة طلباتهم.

BNR Watersport يحافظ على المخزون على الموقع 'محدثة'. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من كل الجهود التي نبذلها ، لا يمكن أن يكون العنصر متاحًا بعد الآن أو غير متوفر. في هذه الحالة سوف يتصل بك BNR Watersport في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الموعد النهائي للتسليم هو 30 يومًا بعد تقديم الطلب. للعميل الحق في السحب عندما يتم تجاوز هذا الموعد النهائي ، ما لم توافق الأطراف على مدة تسليم أطول.

  1. الأسعار والدفع

جميع الأسعار على الموقع هي باليورو ، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. على الموقع يتم سرد جميع طرق الدفع. سوف يتم شحن المنتجات بمجرد استلام المبلغ الإجمالي. تكاليف الشحن هي نيابة عن العميل. يمكنك العثور على نظرة عامة على تكاليف الشحن على الموقع الإلكتروني أو ستتلقى عرض أسعار للنقل.

  1. الاحتفاظ بحق الملكية

BNR Watersport هو المالك القانوني للمنتجات حتى يتم دفع كامل للمنتج. من لحظة التسليم ، يحمل العميل الخطر.

  1. حق الانسحاب

يمكن إلغاء الطلبات وإعادتها في غضون أربعة عشر يومًا بعد تسليم العنصر. يجب أن يتم الإعلان عن العوائد إلى BNR Watersport ولا يمكن قبولها إلا عندما يتم الالتزام بالتعليمات الموضحة على موقع الويب. تنتهي صلاحية الضمان عندما يتم ارتداء معدات الإبحار أو يتم غسلها أو تلفها. لا يمكن قبول عودة ملابس الإبحار إلا عندما تكون ملصقات الملابس موصولة. تكاليف العائد نيابة عن العميل. بمجرد استلام البند المرتجع بواسطة BNR Watersport ، سيتم سداد المبلغ المسترد في غضون أيام 30.

  1. أسئلة وشكاوي

يمكن الإبلاغ عن الأسئلة أو الشكاوى حول العناصر المشتراة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.. سوف تتلقى الرد في أقرب وقت ممكن ، في غضون خمسة أيام عمل.

  1. سياسة الخصوصية

شركة BNR Watersport تهتم بالبيانات الشخصية المقدمة من العملاء. يتم التعامل مع هذه المعلومات بشكل سري. لن ينقل BNR Watersport البيانات الشخصية المقدمة إلى أطراف أخرى ، باستثناء الأطراف الثالثة المعنية لتنفيذ الأمر (شركات النقل). عند تقديم طلب ، نحتاج إلى معالجة اسمك وعنوان الفاتورة والتسليم وتفاصيل الدفع حتى نتمكن من إكمال الطلب. لن يتم استخدام معلومات الدفع إلا للتحقق من حالة الدفع للعناصر التي تم شراؤها.

يتم حفظ إحصائيات الزوار على موقع bnrwatersport.com. يتم استخدام المعلومات مثل عدد الزوار ، وعدد مرات المشاهدة لكل صفحة ، والأغراض الداخلية فقط ، وتحسين موقع الويب. هذه المعلومات عامة بطبيعتها ولا يمكن تتبعها للزائر الفردي. تفاصيل الزائر (ق) لا تزال غير معروفة.

  1. الحد من المسؤولية

جميع البنود الموجودة في المخزون تلبي المعايير العالية للجودة المطلوبة للأدوات والملابس المائية. تضمن BNR Watersport أن العناصر خالية من العيوب وتلتقي مع المتطلبات والمعايير التقليدية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان عنصر ما معيبًا ، فإن مسؤولية BNR Watersport تقتصر على المادة 5 من هذه الشروط والأحكام (حق السحب - استرداد الأموال). للبنود الجديدة تقع المسؤولية مع الشركة المصنعة. المواد المستخدمة لديها أي ضمان. يوافق المشترون على الحالة "كما هي" التي يتم فيها شراء السلعة. بالنسبة للعناصر المستخدمة ، يحق للعملاء أيضًا إرجاع العناصر (حق السحب). لا تتحمل BNR Watersport أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر مادي أو مادي أو مادي ناتج عن خلل في أداء أو سوء استخدام المنتجات. في حالة أن الشركة المصنعة مسؤولة عن الأضرار اللاحقة الناجمة عن عيب ، فإن مسؤولية BNR Waterport تقتصر على الاسترداد أو استبدال السلعة أو استرداد سعر الشراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن BNR Watersport ليست مسؤولة عن أي ضرر متعمد أو الاستخدام غير السليم من قبل العميل. BNR Watersport ليست مسؤولة عن أي ضرر (من أي نوع) نتيجة لمعلومات غير صحيحة أو قديمة على الموقع.

  1. قوة قاهرة

في حالة وجود ظروف onforseeable يمنع BNR الرياضات المائية من furfilling العقد، يحق BNR الرياضات المائية إلى أي تعليق تسليم أو بحل الاتفاق عن طريق إبلاغ العملاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. BNR Watersport ليست مسؤولة عن أي ضرر نتيجة قوة قاهرة.

  1. حقوق الملكية الفكرية.

بخلاف المحتوى الذي تملكه ، والذي ربما اخترت تضمينه على موقع الويب هذا ، بموجب شروط BNR Watersport هذه ومرخصيها يمتلكون جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالملكية الفكرية والمواد الواردة في هذا الموقع ، ويتم حجز جميع هذه الحقوق. لا يجوز استخدام النصوص والرسومات و / أو نسخها و / أو نشرها عن طريق الطباعة أو النسخ دون الحصول على إذن كتابي من BNR Watersport.

يتم منحك ترخيصًا محدودًا فقط لأغراض عرض المواد الموجودة على bnrwatersport.com. لا يمكن للزوار استخلاص أي حقوق من المعلومات على الموقع.

  1. القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص القضائي

سوف تخضع هذه الشروط وcontrued وفقا لقوانين هولندا، والتي تخضع للسلطة القضائية غير الحصرية للNetherlandse والمحاكم الاتحادية الواقعة في الكمار لتسوية أي نزاعات.

  1. شروط وأحكام التطبيق

تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام على أي اتفاقية أو عقد بين العملاء (الشركات والخاصة) و BNR Watersport. من خلال تقديم طلب توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام. يمكن الاطلاع على هذه الشروط والأحكام في bnrwatersport.com. في أي لحظة.


© 2018 BNR Watersport - جميع الحقوق محفوظة

BNR Logo3

   Phone: +31 (0)644628250

   E-mail: info@bnrwatersport.com

Contact us
by Whatsapp
easy and fast.
Contact us
by Whatsapp
easy and fast.

General Terms and conditions BNR Watersport

These terms and conditions are applicable to any offer and agreement between BNR Watersport and her customers. By placing an order at the webshop bnrwatersport.com customers agree on these terms and conditions.  

  1. Information 

All information on www.bnrwatersport.com has been carefully compiled. However, it can not be excluded that particular information is incorrect or outdated. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage as a result of inaccurasies on the website. 

  1. Order and delivery procedure

After placing order on the website bnrwatersport.com customers will receive a confirmation with an overview of their purchase and the total costs. BNR Watersport will send you an invoice by email. All orders will be shipped within seven working days after the payment has been received by BNR Watersport. In case of technical errors, BNR Watersport is not liable for any delays. BNR Watersport will keep customers updated about the status of their order.

BNR Watersport keeps the stock on the website ‘up to date’. However, despite all our effort an item can not be available anymore or out of stock. In that case BNR Watersport will contact you as soon as possible.

The delivery deadline is 30 days after the order has been placed. The customer has the right of withdrawal when this deadline is exceeded, unless parties have agreed on a longer delivery term. 

  1. Prices and payment

All prices on the website are in Euros and including VAT, unless indicated otherwise. On the website all payment methods are listed. Products will be shipped as soon as a total payment has been received. Shipping costs are on behalf of the customer. You can find an overview of shippings costs on the website or you will receive a quote for transportation.    

  1. Retention of title 

BNR Watersport is the legal owner of the products until the product has been fully paid. From the moment of delivery, the customer carries the risk. 

  1. Right of withdrawal

Orders can be cancelled and returned within fourteen days after the item has been delivered. Returns have to be announced to BNR Watersport and can only be accepted when the instructions as shown on the website are complied with. Warranty expires when sailing gear has been actively worn, has been washed or when it is damaged. Returns of sailing wear can only be accepted when clothing labels are still attached. Costs for the return are on behalf of the customer. As soon as the returned item has been received by BNR Watersport, a return payment will be made within 30 days. 

  1. Questions and complaints

Questions or complaints about purchased items can be reported by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. You will receive a reply as soon as possible, within five working days. 

  1. Privacy policy

BNR Watersport cares about the personal data provided by customers. This information is handled confidentially. BNR Watersport will not pass on provided personal data to other parties, except from third parties involved to execute the order (transportation companies). When placing an order, we need to process your name, invoice- and delivery address and payment details to be able to complete the order. Payment information will only be used to check the payment status of purchased items. 

Visitor statistics on the website bnrwatersport.com are being saved. Information such as the amount of visitors, views per page and frequency are used for internal purposes only and the improvement of the website. This information is general in nature an can not be traced back to the individual visitor. The details of the visitor(s) remain unknown.  

  1. Limitation of liability

All items in stock meet the high standards of quality required to aquatic articles and clothing. BNR Watersport warrantees that items are free of defects and meet up to conventional requirements and standards. Nevertheless, if an item is defective liability of BNR Watersport is limited to article 5 of these terms and conditions (right of withdrawal – money refund). For new items liability lies with the manufacturer. Used items have no guarantee. Buyers agree on the state “as is” in which the item is purchased. For used items customers also have the right to return items (right of withdrawal). BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage -physically nor material/immaterial- which is caused by defective functioning or misuse of products. In case the manufacturer is liable for consequential damage caused by a defect, the liability of BNR Waterport is limited to recovery, replacement of the item or a refund of the purchase price. In addition, BNR Watersport is not liable for intentional damage or improper use by the customer. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage (of any kind) as a result of incorrect or outdated information on the website. 

  1. Force majeure

In case of onforseeable circumstances that prevents BNR Watersport from furfilling a contract, BNR Watersport is entitled to either suspend delivery or to dissolve the agreement by informing the customer by email. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage as a result of force majeure. 

  1. Intellectual Property Rights.

Other than content you own, which you may have opted to include on this website, under these Terms of BNR Watersport and its licensors own all rights to the intellectual property and material contained in this website, and all such rights are reserved. Texts or graphics may not be used, reproduced and/or published by print or copied without written permission of BNR Watersport. 

You are granted a limited license only for purposes of viewing the material contained on bnrwatersport.com. Visitors can not derive any rights from information on the website. 

  1. Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These terms will be governed by and contrued in accordance with the laws of the Netherlands, and you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Netherlandse and federal courts located in Alkmaar for the resolution of any disputes. 

  1. Applicability terms and conditions

These terms and conditions are applicable to any agreement or contract between customers (corporate and private) and BNR Watersport. By placing an order you agree with these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions can be viewed at bnrwatersport.com. at any moment. 


© 2018 BNR Watersport - 
All rights reserved