BNR Logo3

Contactez-nous
by WhatsApp
facile et rapide.
Contactez-nous
by WhatsApp
facile et rapide.

Conditions générales de vente BNR Watersport

Ces termes et conditions sont applicables à toute offre et accord entre BNR Watersport et ses clients. En passant une commande à la boutique en ligne bnrwatersport.com, les clients sont d'accord sur ces termes et conditions.

  1. Informations

Toutes les informations sur www.bnrwatersport.com ont été soigneusement compilées. Cependant, il ne peut être exclu que des informations particulières soient incorrectes ou périmées. BNR Watersport n'est pas responsable des dommages résultant des imprécisions sur le site.

  1. Commande et procédure de livraison

Après avoir passé commande sur le site Web bnrwatersport.com, les clients recevront une confirmation avec un aperçu de leur achat et les coûts totaux. BNR Watersport vous enverra une facture par email. Toutes les commandes seront expédiées dans les sept jours ouvrables suivant la réception du paiement par BNR Watersport. En cas d'erreurs techniques, BNR Watersport n'est pas responsable des retards. BNR Watersport tiendra les clients au courant de l'état de leur commande.

BNR Watersport maintient le stock sur le site Web «à jour». Cependant, malgré tous nos efforts, un article ne peut plus être disponible ou en rupture de stock. Dans ce cas, BNR Watersport vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais.

Le délai de livraison est de 30 jours après la commande. Le client a le droit de rétractation lorsque ce délai est dépassé, sauf si les parties ont convenu d'un délai de livraison plus long.

  1. Prix ​​et paiement

Tous les prix sur le site sont en Euros et TTC, sauf indication contraire. Sur le site, toutes les méthodes de paiement sont listées. Les produits seront expédiés dès qu'un paiement total a été reçu. Les frais de port sont à la charge du client. Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des coûts d'expédition sur le site Web ou vous recevrez un devis pour le transport.

  1. Réserve de propriété

BNR Watersport est le propriétaire légal des produits jusqu'à ce que le produit ait été entièrement payé. Dès le moment de la livraison, le client assume le risque.

  1. Droit de rétractation

Les commandes peuvent être annulées et retournées dans les quatorze jours après la livraison de l'article. Les retours doivent être annoncés à BNR Watersport et ne peuvent être acceptés que si les instructions figurant sur le site Web sont respectées. La garantie expire lorsque l'équipement de navigation a été porté activement, a été lavé ou lorsqu'il est endommagé. Les retours de vêtements de voile ne peuvent être acceptés que lorsque les étiquettes des vêtements sont encore attachées. Les coûts pour le retour sont au nom du client. Dès que l'article retourné a été reçu par BNR Watersport, un paiement de retour sera effectué dans les jours 30.

  1. Questions et plaintes

Les questions ou les plaintes concernant les articles achetés peuvent être signalées par courrier électronique: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée du spam. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.. Vous recevrez une réponse dans les plus brefs délais, dans les cinq jours ouvrables.

  1. Politique de Confidentialité

BNR Watersport se soucie des données personnelles fournies par les clients. Cette information est traitée confidentiellement. BNR Watersport ne transmettra pas les données personnelles fournies à d'autres parties, à l'exception des tiers impliqués pour exécuter la commande (sociétés de transport). Lors de la passation d'une commande, nous devons traiter votre nom, votre adresse de facturation et de livraison ainsi que les détails de paiement pour pouvoir exécuter la commande. Les informations de paiement ne seront utilisées que pour vérifier le statut de paiement des articles achetés.

Les statistiques des visiteurs sur le site Web bnrwatersport.com sont en cours d'enregistrement. Les informations telles que le nombre de visiteurs, les vues par page et la fréquence sont utilisées uniquement à des fins internes et pour l'amélioration du site Web. Cette information est de nature générale et ne peut être retracée au visiteur individuel. Les détails du visiteur (s) restent inconnus.

  1. Limitation de responsabilité

Tous les articles en stock répondent aux normes élevées de qualité requises pour les articles et vêtements aquatiques. BNR Watersport garantit que les articles sont exempts de défauts et répondent aux exigences et aux normes conventionnelles. Néanmoins, si un article est défectueux, la responsabilité de BNR Watersport est limitée à l'article 5 de ces termes et conditions (droit de rétractation - remboursement de l'argent). Pour les nouveaux articles, la responsabilité incombe au fabricant. Les articles utilisés n'ont aucune garantie. Les acheteurs sont d'accord sur l'état "tel quel" dans lequel l'article est acheté. Pour les articles utilisés, les clients ont également le droit de retourner les articles (droit de rétractation). BNR Watersport ne peut être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage - physique ou matériel / immatériel - causé par un fonctionnement défectueux ou une mauvaise utilisation des produits. Dans le cas où le fabricant est responsable des dommages indirects causés par un défaut, la responsabilité de BNR Waterport est limitée à la récupération, au remplacement de l'article ou au remboursement du prix d'achat. En outre, BNR Watersport n'est pas responsable des dommages intentionnels ou d'une utilisation inappropriée par le client. BNR Watersport n'est pas responsable de tout dommage (de quelque nature que ce soit) résultant d'informations incorrectes ou périmées sur le site.

  1. Force majeure

En cas de circonstances imprescriptibles qui empêchent BNR Watersport de remplir un contrat, BNR Watersport est en droit de suspendre la livraison ou de dissoudre l'accord en informant le client par courrier électronique. BNR Watersport n'est pas responsable des dommages résultant d'un cas de force majeure.

  1. Droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Outre tout contenu que vous avez choisi d'inclure sur ce site Web, les présentes Conditions d'utilisation de BNR Watersport et ses concédants possèdent tous les droits sur la propriété intellectuelle et le contenu de ce site Web, et tous ces droits sont réservés. Les textes ou graphiques ne peuvent être utilisés, reproduits et / ou publiés par impression ou copiés sans l'autorisation écrite de BNR Watersport.

Vous obtenez une licence limitée uniquement pour visionner le contenu de bnrwatersport.com. Les visiteurs ne peuvent tirer aucun droit des informations sur le site Web.

  1. Droit applicable et juridiction

Ces conditions seront régies et traitées conformément aux lois des Pays-Bas, et vous vous soumettez à la juridiction non exclusive des tribunaux néerlandais et fédéraux situés à Alkmaar pour la résolution de tout litige.

  1. Conditions d'application

Ces termes et conditions sont applicables à tout accord ou contrat entre les clients (entreprises et privés) et BNR Watersport. En passant une commande, vous acceptez ces termes et conditions. Ces termes et conditions peuvent être consultés sur bnrwatersport.com. à n'importe quel moment.


© 2018 BNR Watersport - Tous droits réservés

BNR Logo3

   Phone: +31 (0)644628250

   E-mail: info@bnrwatersport.com

Contact us
by Whatsapp
easy and fast.
Contact us
by Whatsapp
easy and fast.

General Terms and conditions BNR Watersport

These terms and conditions are applicable to any offer and agreement between BNR Watersport and her customers. By placing an order at the webshop bnrwatersport.com customers agree on these terms and conditions.  

  1. Information 

All information on www.bnrwatersport.com has been carefully compiled. However, it can not be excluded that particular information is incorrect or outdated. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage as a result of inaccurasies on the website. 

  1. Order and delivery procedure

After placing order on the website bnrwatersport.com customers will receive a confirmation with an overview of their purchase and the total costs. BNR Watersport will send you an invoice by email. All orders will be shipped within seven working days after the payment has been received by BNR Watersport. In case of technical errors, BNR Watersport is not liable for any delays. BNR Watersport will keep customers updated about the status of their order.

BNR Watersport keeps the stock on the website ‘up to date’. However, despite all our effort an item can not be available anymore or out of stock. In that case BNR Watersport will contact you as soon as possible.

The delivery deadline is 30 days after the order has been placed. The customer has the right of withdrawal when this deadline is exceeded, unless parties have agreed on a longer delivery term. 

  1. Prices and payment

All prices on the website are in Euros and including VAT, unless indicated otherwise. On the website all payment methods are listed. Products will be shipped as soon as a total payment has been received. Shipping costs are on behalf of the customer. You can find an overview of shippings costs on the website or you will receive a quote for transportation.    

  1. Retention of title 

BNR Watersport is the legal owner of the products until the product has been fully paid. From the moment of delivery, the customer carries the risk. 

  1. Right of withdrawal

Orders can be cancelled and returned within fourteen days after the item has been delivered. Returns have to be announced to BNR Watersport and can only be accepted when the instructions as shown on the website are complied with. Warranty expires when sailing gear has been actively worn, has been washed or when it is damaged. Returns of sailing wear can only be accepted when clothing labels are still attached. Costs for the return are on behalf of the customer. As soon as the returned item has been received by BNR Watersport, a return payment will be made within 30 days. 

  1. Questions and complaints

Questions or complaints about purchased items can be reported by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. You will receive a reply as soon as possible, within five working days. 

  1. Privacy policy

BNR Watersport cares about the personal data provided by customers. This information is handled confidentially. BNR Watersport will not pass on provided personal data to other parties, except from third parties involved to execute the order (transportation companies). When placing an order, we need to process your name, invoice- and delivery address and payment details to be able to complete the order. Payment information will only be used to check the payment status of purchased items. 

Visitor statistics on the website bnrwatersport.com are being saved. Information such as the amount of visitors, views per page and frequency are used for internal purposes only and the improvement of the website. This information is general in nature an can not be traced back to the individual visitor. The details of the visitor(s) remain unknown.  

  1. Limitation of liability

All items in stock meet the high standards of quality required to aquatic articles and clothing. BNR Watersport warrantees that items are free of defects and meet up to conventional requirements and standards. Nevertheless, if an item is defective liability of BNR Watersport is limited to article 5 of these terms and conditions (right of withdrawal – money refund). For new items liability lies with the manufacturer. Used items have no guarantee. Buyers agree on the state “as is” in which the item is purchased. For used items customers also have the right to return items (right of withdrawal). BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage -physically nor material/immaterial- which is caused by defective functioning or misuse of products. In case the manufacturer is liable for consequential damage caused by a defect, the liability of BNR Waterport is limited to recovery, replacement of the item or a refund of the purchase price. In addition, BNR Watersport is not liable for intentional damage or improper use by the customer. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage (of any kind) as a result of incorrect or outdated information on the website. 

  1. Force majeure

In case of onforseeable circumstances that prevents BNR Watersport from furfilling a contract, BNR Watersport is entitled to either suspend delivery or to dissolve the agreement by informing the customer by email. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage as a result of force majeure. 

  1. Intellectual Property Rights.

Other than content you own, which you may have opted to include on this website, under these Terms of BNR Watersport and its licensors own all rights to the intellectual property and material contained in this website, and all such rights are reserved. Texts or graphics may not be used, reproduced and/or published by print or copied without written permission of BNR Watersport. 

You are granted a limited license only for purposes of viewing the material contained on bnrwatersport.com. Visitors can not derive any rights from information on the website. 

  1. Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These terms will be governed by and contrued in accordance with the laws of the Netherlands, and you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Netherlandse and federal courts located in Alkmaar for the resolution of any disputes. 

  1. Applicability terms and conditions

These terms and conditions are applicable to any agreement or contract between customers (corporate and private) and BNR Watersport. By placing an order you agree with these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions can be viewed at bnrwatersport.com. at any moment. 


© 2018 BNR Watersport - 
All rights reserved