BNR Logo3

Kontaktieren Sie uns
by Whatsapp
einfach und schnell.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
by Whatsapp
einfach und schnell.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen BNR Watersport

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für jedes Angebot und jede Vereinbarung zwischen BNR Watersport und ihren Kunden. Mit der Bestellung im Webshop bnrwatersport.com stimmen die Kunden diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu.

  1. Informationen

Alle Informationen auf www.bnrwatersport.com wurden sorgfältig zusammengestellt. Es kann jedoch nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass bestimmte Informationen falsch oder veraltet sind. BNR Watersport haftet nicht für Schäden infolge von Ungenauigkeiten auf der Website.

  1. Bestell- und Liefervorgang

Nach der Bestellung auf der Website bnrwatersport.com erhalten Kunden eine Bestätigung mit einer Übersicht über ihren Einkauf und die Gesamtkosten. BNR Watersport wird Ihnen eine Rechnung per E-Mail senden. Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von sieben Werktagen nach Eingang der Zahlung bei BNR Watersport versandt. Bei technischen Fehlern haftet BNR Watersport nicht für etwaige Verzögerungen. BNR Watersport wird die Kunden über den Status ihrer Bestellung auf dem Laufenden halten.

BNR Watersport behält den Bestand auf der Website "aktuell". Trotz aller Bemühungen kann ein Artikel nicht mehr oder nicht mehr verfügbar sein. In diesem Fall wird BNR Watersport Sie so bald wie möglich kontaktieren.

Der Liefertermin ist 30 Tage nach der Bestellung. Der Kunde hat ein Rücktrittsrecht bei Überschreitung dieser Frist, es sei denn, die Parteien haben eine längere Lieferfrist vereinbart.

  1. Preise und Bezahlung

Alle Preise auf der Website sind in Euro und inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Auf der Website sind alle Zahlungsmethoden aufgeführt. Die Produkte werden versendet, sobald eine vollständige Zahlung eingegangen ist. Versandkosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Sie können eine Übersicht der Versandkosten auf der Website finden oder Sie erhalten ein Angebot für den Transport.

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt

BNR Watersport ist der rechtmäßige Eigentümer der Produkte, bis das Produkt vollständig bezahlt ist. Ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung trägt der Kunde das Risiko.

  1. Widerrufsrecht

Bestellungen können innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen nach Lieferung des Artikels storniert und zurückgegeben werden. Rücksendungen müssen an BNR Watersport gemeldet werden und können nur akzeptiert werden, wenn die Anweisungen auf der Website eingehalten werden. Die Garantie erlischt, wenn das Segel aktiv getragen, gewaschen oder beschädigt wurde. Rücksendungen von Segelkleidung können nur akzeptiert werden, wenn die Etiketten noch angebracht sind. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Sobald der zurückgegebene Artikel bei BNR Watersport eingegangen ist, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 30 Tagen.

  1. Fragen und Beschwerden

Fragen oder Beschwerden über gekaufte Artikel können per E-Mail gemeldet werden: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt. Sie müssen JavaScript aktivieren, damit Sie sie sehen können.. Sie erhalten so schnell wie möglich eine Antwort innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen.

  1. Datenschutzerklärung an

BNR Watersport kümmert sich um die persönlichen Daten der Kunden. Diese Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt. BNR Watersport wird die zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergeben, außer an Dritte, die an der Ausführung der Bestellung beteiligt sind (Transportunternehmen). Bei einer Bestellung müssen wir Ihren Namen, Ihre Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse sowie Ihre Zahlungsdaten bearbeiten, um die Bestellung abschließen zu können. Zahlungsinformationen werden nur verwendet, um den Zahlungsstatus von gekauften Artikeln zu überprüfen.

Besucherstatistiken auf der Website bnrwatersport.com werden gespeichert. Informationen wie die Anzahl der Besucher, Aufrufe pro Seite und Häufigkeit werden nur für interne Zwecke und die Verbesserung der Website verwendet. Diese Information ist allgemeiner Art und kann nicht auf den einzelnen Besucher zurückgeführt werden. Die Details der Besucher bleiben unbekannt.

  1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Alle Artikel auf Lager erfüllen die hohen Qualitätsstandards, die für aquatische Artikel und Kleidung erforderlich sind. BNR Watersport garantiert, dass Artikel frei von Mängeln sind und den herkömmlichen Anforderungen und Standards entsprechen. Sollte jedoch ein Artikel fehlerhaft sein, ist die Haftung von BNR Watersport auf Artikel 5 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen beschränkt (Widerrufsrecht - Geldrückerstattung). Für Neuware haftet der Hersteller. Gebrauchte Artikel haben keine Garantie. Der Käufer stimmt dem Status "wie besehen" zu, in dem der Artikel gekauft wird. Für gebrauchte Artikel haben Kunden auch das Recht, Artikel zurückzusenden (Widerrufsrecht). BNR Watersport haftet nicht für Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, die durch fehlerhaftes Funktionieren oder Missbrauch der Produkte verursacht werden. Haftet der Hersteller für Mangelfolgeschäden, beschränkt sich die Haftung von BNR Waterport auf die Einziehung, den Ersatz des Gegenstandes oder die Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises. Darüber hinaus haftet BNR Watersport nicht für vorsätzliche oder missbräuchliche Verwendung durch den Kunden. BNR Watersport haftet nicht für Schäden jeglicher Art, die auf falsche oder veraltete Informationen auf der Website zurückzuführen sind.

  1. Höhere Gewalt

Im Falle von unvorhersehbaren Umständen, die BNR Watersport daran hindern, einen Vertrag zu verlängern, ist BNR Watersport berechtigt, entweder die Lieferung auszusetzen oder den Vertrag aufzulösen, indem er den Kunden per E-Mail informiert. BNR Watersport haftet nicht für Schäden infolge höherer Gewalt.

  1. Rechte an geistigem Eigentum.

Mit Ausnahme der Inhalte, die Sie besitzen, die Sie möglicherweise auf dieser Website angegeben haben, besitzen BNR Watersport und seine Lizenzgeber gemäß diesen Bedingungen alle Rechte an geistigem Eigentum und Material auf dieser Website, und alle diese Rechte sind vorbehalten. Texte oder Grafiken dürfen nicht ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von BNR Watersport verwendet, reproduziert und / oder veröffentlicht werden.

Sie erhalten eine eingeschränkte Lizenz nur zum Betrachten des auf bnrwatersport.com enthaltenen Materials. Aus den Informationen auf der Website können Besucher keine Rechte ableiten.

  1. Governing Law & Jurisdiktion

Diese Bedingungen unterliegen den Gesetzen der Niederlande, und sie unterliegen der nicht ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der niederländischen und der Bundesgerichte in Alkmaar zur Beilegung etwaiger Streitigkeiten.

  1. Anwendbarkeit Bedingungen

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge oder Verträge zwischen Kunden (Unternehmen und Privatpersonen) und BNR Watersport. Mit der Bestellung stimmen Sie diesen Bedingungen zu. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können unter bnrwatersport.com eingesehen werden. jeder Zeit.


© 2018 BNR Watersport - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

BNR Logo3

   Phone: +31 (0)644628250

   E-mail: info@bnrwatersport.com

Contact us
by Whatsapp
easy and fast.
Contact us
by Whatsapp
easy and fast.

General Terms and conditions BNR Watersport

These terms and conditions are applicable to any offer and agreement between BNR Watersport and her customers. By placing an order at the webshop bnrwatersport.com customers agree on these terms and conditions.  

  1. Information 

All information on www.bnrwatersport.com has been carefully compiled. However, it can not be excluded that particular information is incorrect or outdated. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage as a result of inaccurasies on the website. 

  1. Order and delivery procedure

After placing order on the website bnrwatersport.com customers will receive a confirmation with an overview of their purchase and the total costs. BNR Watersport will send you an invoice by email. All orders will be shipped within seven working days after the payment has been received by BNR Watersport. In case of technical errors, BNR Watersport is not liable for any delays. BNR Watersport will keep customers updated about the status of their order.

BNR Watersport keeps the stock on the website ‘up to date’. However, despite all our effort an item can not be available anymore or out of stock. In that case BNR Watersport will contact you as soon as possible.

The delivery deadline is 30 days after the order has been placed. The customer has the right of withdrawal when this deadline is exceeded, unless parties have agreed on a longer delivery term. 

  1. Prices and payment

All prices on the website are in Euros and including VAT, unless indicated otherwise. On the website all payment methods are listed. Products will be shipped as soon as a total payment has been received. Shipping costs are on behalf of the customer. You can find an overview of shippings costs on the website or you will receive a quote for transportation.    

  1. Retention of title 

BNR Watersport is the legal owner of the products until the product has been fully paid. From the moment of delivery, the customer carries the risk. 

  1. Right of withdrawal

Orders can be cancelled and returned within fourteen days after the item has been delivered. Returns have to be announced to BNR Watersport and can only be accepted when the instructions as shown on the website are complied with. Warranty expires when sailing gear has been actively worn, has been washed or when it is damaged. Returns of sailing wear can only be accepted when clothing labels are still attached. Costs for the return are on behalf of the customer. As soon as the returned item has been received by BNR Watersport, a return payment will be made within 30 days. 

  1. Questions and complaints

Questions or complaints about purchased items can be reported by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. You will receive a reply as soon as possible, within five working days. 

  1. Privacy policy

BNR Watersport cares about the personal data provided by customers. This information is handled confidentially. BNR Watersport will not pass on provided personal data to other parties, except from third parties involved to execute the order (transportation companies). When placing an order, we need to process your name, invoice- and delivery address and payment details to be able to complete the order. Payment information will only be used to check the payment status of purchased items. 

Visitor statistics on the website bnrwatersport.com are being saved. Information such as the amount of visitors, views per page and frequency are used for internal purposes only and the improvement of the website. This information is general in nature an can not be traced back to the individual visitor. The details of the visitor(s) remain unknown.  

  1. Limitation of liability

All items in stock meet the high standards of quality required to aquatic articles and clothing. BNR Watersport warrantees that items are free of defects and meet up to conventional requirements and standards. Nevertheless, if an item is defective liability of BNR Watersport is limited to article 5 of these terms and conditions (right of withdrawal – money refund). For new items liability lies with the manufacturer. Used items have no guarantee. Buyers agree on the state “as is” in which the item is purchased. For used items customers also have the right to return items (right of withdrawal). BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage -physically nor material/immaterial- which is caused by defective functioning or misuse of products. In case the manufacturer is liable for consequential damage caused by a defect, the liability of BNR Waterport is limited to recovery, replacement of the item or a refund of the purchase price. In addition, BNR Watersport is not liable for intentional damage or improper use by the customer. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage (of any kind) as a result of incorrect or outdated information on the website. 

  1. Force majeure

In case of onforseeable circumstances that prevents BNR Watersport from furfilling a contract, BNR Watersport is entitled to either suspend delivery or to dissolve the agreement by informing the customer by email. BNR Watersport is not liable for any damage as a result of force majeure. 

  1. Intellectual Property Rights.

Other than content you own, which you may have opted to include on this website, under these Terms of BNR Watersport and its licensors own all rights to the intellectual property and material contained in this website, and all such rights are reserved. Texts or graphics may not be used, reproduced and/or published by print or copied without written permission of BNR Watersport. 

You are granted a limited license only for purposes of viewing the material contained on bnrwatersport.com. Visitors can not derive any rights from information on the website. 

  1. Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These terms will be governed by and contrued in accordance with the laws of the Netherlands, and you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Netherlandse and federal courts located in Alkmaar for the resolution of any disputes. 

  1. Applicability terms and conditions

These terms and conditions are applicable to any agreement or contract between customers (corporate and private) and BNR Watersport. By placing an order you agree with these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions can be viewed at bnrwatersport.com. at any moment. 


© 2018 BNR Watersport - 
All rights reserved